Minnesota
Thoughts and news from the LMA-MN – Midwest Region – Minnesota Local Group

2015 LMA-MN Board of Directors

165.jpg President
Tim Samuelson
Owner, Promotion Select, Inc., Chanhassen, MN
(952) 564-6380
tim@promotionselect.com
LinkedIn
wwGretchenMilbrath_6507d222_234.jpg Secretary
Gretchen Milbrath
Director of Business Development and Marketing, Winthrop & Weinstine, Minneapolis, MN
(612) 604-6640
GMilbrath@winthrop.com
Brown, Barbara Immediate Past President
Barbara Brown
Director of Business Development and Marketing, Meagher & Geer, P.L.L.P., Minneapolis, MN
(612) 347-9150
bbrown@meagher.com
LinkedIn
164.jpg President-Elect
Leslie Delfs
Business Development Manager, Stinson Leonard Street LLP, Minneapolis, MN
(612) 335-1575
leslie.delfs@stinsonleonard.com
LinkedIn
Allison_Amie_web Treasurer
Amie Allison
Marketing Coordinator and Accounting Assistant
Aafedt, Forde, Gray, Monson & Hager P.A., Minneapolis, MN
(612) 339-8965
aallison@aafedt.com
LinkedIn
HO1A7179 Program Chair
Janell L. Decker
Business Development Manager, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP, Minneapolis, MN
(612) 766-7448
janell.decker@FaegreBD.com
LinkedIn
Albrecht, Jennifer Member-at-Large, Senior Roundtable Manager
Jennifer Albrecht
Marketing Manager, Arthur, Chapman, Kettering, Smetak & Pikala, P.A., Minneapolis, MN
(612) 375-5959
jealbrecht@arthurchapman.com
LinkedIn
 Lutes_Kate_web Member-at-Large, Communications Committee
Kate Lutes
Communications & Events Specialist, Robins Kaplan LLP, Minneapolis, MN
(612) 349-8276
klutes@robinskaplan.com
LinkedIn
166.png Member-at-Large, Membership Committee
Eric Wood
Account Executive, Siteimprove, Inc. Minneapolis, MN
(612) 259-0642
ebw@siteimprove.com
LinkedIn 

 

Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes