Minnesota
Thoughts and news from the LMA-MN – Midwest Region – Minnesota Local Group

MEET THE 2019 MINNESOTA LOCAL STEERING COMMITTEE


2019 Chair
Chelsea Berglund, Maslon LLP
Reach out! chelsea.berglund@maslon.com


2019 Vice Chair
Ethelind Kaba, Greene Espel
Reach out! ekaba@greeneespel.com


Secretary
Jesse Mielke, Fredrikson & Byron PA
Reach out! jmielke@fredlaw.com


Co-Director of Programs
Katie Million, Stinson Leonard Street
katie.million@stinson.com

Co-Director of Programs
Moses Ehlers, Robins Kaplan LLP
Reach out! MEhlers@RobinsKaplan.com


Director of Communications
Lydia Hemmer, Faegre Baker Daniels
Reach out! Lydia.hemmer@FaegreBD.com


Director of Membership
Lauren McNee, Pritzker Hageman
Reach out! Lauren@pritzkerlaw.com


Powered by WordPress | Designed by Elegant Themes